Mitglieder des Aichwalder Gemeinderats

Bürgermeister:

Name
Straße
Bild
Kontakt
Bürgermeister
Nicolas Fink
Landhausstraße 38
Tel: 36 909 37

E-Mail: nicolas.fink@aichwald.de
1. Stellvertr. Bürgermeister
Prof. Dr. Volker Haug (CDU)
Schauinsland 10
Tel.: 36 307 27

E-Mail: v.haug@cdu-aichwald.de
2. Stellvertr. Bürgermeister
Albert Kamm (FW)
Weinstraße 7
Tel.: 655 96 37

E-Mail: a.kamm@t-kamm.de
3. Stellvertr. Bürgermeister
Michael Neumann (SPD)
Hesseweg 11
Tel.: 36 19 04

E-Mail: teacherneumann@web.de

Gemeinderäte:

Fraktion CDU

Name
Straße
Bild
Kontakt
Baumann, Michael
Im Lutzen 13
Tel.: 36 24 27

E-Mail: 17miba@gmail.com
Dorn, Manuel
Rechbergweg 31
Tel.: 90 125 25

E-Mail: manuel.dorn@web.de
Edlinger, Sieglinde
Schachenwaldstraße 1
Tel.: 36 15 15

E-Mail: s.edlinger@arcor.de
Groner, Winfried
Hofweg 51
Tel.: 36 40 49
Hallwachs, Hans
Gässle 16
Tel.: 36 28 85

E-Mail: hans.hallwachs@gmail.com
Haug Prof. Dr., Volker
(Vorsitzender)
Schauinsland 10
Tel.: 36 307 27

E-Mail: v.haug@cdu-aichwald.de
Werner, Andreas
Kelterstraße 18
Tel.: 540 34 81

E-Mail: andi.werner@t-online.de

Fraktion Freie Wähler

Name
Straße
Bild
Kontakt
Dr. Hoffmann, Edda
Hauptstraße 11
Tel.: 36 13 70

E-Mail: praxishoffmann@gmail.com
Kamm, Albert
(Vorsitzender)
Weinstraße 7
Tel.: 655 96 37

E-Mail: a.kamm@t-kamm.de
Kiesel, Hubert
Gartenstraße 23
Tel.: 36 36 90

E-Mail: kiesel-bau@t-online.de
Maier, Günter
Weihergasse 5
Tel.: 36 43 07

E-Mail: g.w.maier@web.de
Wieland, Jochen
Seestraße 19
Tel.: 36 303 45

E-Mail: jochen.wieland@arcor.de

Fraktion SPD

Name
Straße
Bild
Kontakt
Binder, Kerstin
Hauffweg 7
Tel.: 469 26 698

E-Mail: kerstin@binder-aichwald.de
Messner, Arnold
Albstraße 12
Tel.: 459 81 46

E-Mail: a.messner@netze-bw.de
Neumann, Michael
Hesseweg 11
Tel.: 36 19 04

E-Mail: teacherneumann@web.de
Richter, Hans-Ulrich
(Vorsitzender)
Pfarrstraße 19
Tel.: 36 34 61

E-Mail: ulirichter@arcor.de

Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen

Name
Straße
Bild
Kontakt
Knapp, Margot
Rotackerweg 6
Tel.: 36 34 26

E-Mail: margotknapp@gmx.de
Salzburger, Monika
Untere Burgstraße 24
Tel.: 36 47 72

E-Mail: monika.salzburger@gmx.de
      Zum Seitenanfang